Sea Creature Easter Eggs

March 20, 2009 at 2:32 pm 1 comment

Sea Creature Easter Eggs

I found these cute Easter eggs at Wal-mart the other day. I haven’t decided whether I’ll fill them with candy for the kids or just keep them as an Easter decoration for my dining room table. I think I like the little shark eggs the best.

Entry filed under: Miscellaneous. Tags: , , , .

Walking Catfood Wordless Wednesday – Star Dandelion

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tracy  |  April 1, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    Hi there. how are you!!! love your easter eggs..when did you buy thses eggs and where..? I was wanting to buy them there. but what section of wal-mart..? There beautiful and Different.:)

    please could you e-mail me and let me know
    Thank you
    Tracy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS About Chemistry

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Feeds


