Chinese Dragons

May 4, 2008 at 2:30 pm 2 comments

Chinese Dragons or Lungs

Facebook has 23243922387 applications, mostly pretty pointless. One I have been having fun with is Pet Dragons (see my Facebook profile if you don’t know what I’m talking about). My dragon kinda… sucks. Yesterday was his first victory in combat. I was 0-9 and starting to think I was doing something wrong. Anyway, I decided to commemorate the event by getting my dragon a new avatar. I made my avatar from this image, my favorite picture of Chinese dragons. It has fire, the ocean, lightning, dragons… basically covers the bases for greatness. If you have any idea who the artist is, I’d love to know. The image came from a collection of dragon pictures on the internet circa 1996.
Add to Technorati Favorites

Entry filed under: Creatures. Tags: , , , .

Meet Patsy, My Corgi Happy Cinco de Mayo

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sheryl Sisk Schelin  |  May 4, 2008 at 3:24 pm

    He’s awesome. He’ll start winning now. Watch.

    Reply
  • 2. azareal  |  May 4, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    Nuuu… I was beating up on the weak (so I thought) when you wrote that and suffered a crushing defeat. Off to try again… (he is awesome though)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS About Chemistry

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Feeds


